Contact Us

202-1735 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K4

Phone: (204) 988-5300
Toll Free: 1 (888) 592-7727
Fax: (204) 988-5310
Email: office@manitobadentist.ca

Contact Information

Rafi Mohammed

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (204) 560-0843
Email: rafi@manitobadentist.ca

Arun Misra

Registrar

Phone: (204) 560-0844
Email: registrar@manitobadentist.ca

Cory Sul

Deputy Registrar

Phone: (204) 560-0847
Email: deputyregistrar@manitobadentist.ca

Ron Tough

Mediation Liaison Officer

Phone: (204) 560-0848
Email: mediationofficer@manitobadentist.ca 

Courtney Razmus

Administrator Peer Review & Executive Assistant to Registrar

Phone: (204) 560-0845
Email: crazmus@manitobadentist.ca

Linda Berg

Director of Regulatory Programs

Phone: (204) 560-0846
Email: lberg@manitobadentist.ca

Diane McDonald

Administrator Continuing Education & Licensing Support

Phone: (204) 560-0840
Email: diane@manitobadentist.ca

Cheryl Duffy

Administrator Registration, Licensing & Corporations

Phone: (204) 560-0841
Email: cduffy@manitobadentist.ca

Greg Guenther

Director of Member Services & Public Events

Phone: (204) 560-0842
Email: gguenther@manitobadentist.ca

Holly Stusiak

Office Assessor

Phone: (204) 560-0849
Email: hstusiak@manitobadentist.ca