MDA Member Login Password

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Dr. David Goerz

Vice President 
Dr. Marc Mollot

Past President
Dr. Cory Sul

District 1 Rep
Dr. Marc Mollot

District 1 Rep
Dr. Christopher Cottick

District 1 Rep
Dr. Thomas Colina

District 1 Rep
Dr. Scott Leckie

District 2 Rep 
Dr. David Goerz

District 3 Rep 
Dr. Daron Baxter

Province of MB
James Carvell
Ashley Holtman
Andrea Thiessen

Dental Assistant Rep
Sina Allegro-Sacco

Ex-Officio Officers
Rafi Mohammed, Executive Director & Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Patricia Ling, Registrar
Dr. Arun Misra, Deputy Registrar
Linda Berg, Director of Regulatory Programs
Dr. Joel Antel, Canadian Dental Association - MDA Representative
Dr. Anthony Iacopino, Dean - College of Dentistry, University of Manitoba